A furry child's home awayfrom home

View All
21
Photos

Lauren G.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauren's Resident Pets

Foster
Beagle and German Sheppard
Male
3 old

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lauren

I get great joy from helping others and taking care of their furry child or children.

As a host for your pet I will make sure they receive nothing but the best care possible. I love going on walks, hikes, car rides, playing fetch, tug-o-war or just relaxing. I believe in positive reinforcement and good training. I want to give the owner a peace of mind while they are away and not worry. I love animals and I would love your pet as if it were my own.

Your furry child will be able to have access to my entire house and the back yard.

During overnight stays, I will keep your home safe, mail and newspaper retrieval, plant watering, and home security checks all included.

I look forward to meeting you and your pup. I'd like to be your dog's home away from home. No dog should have to spend their vacation at a kennel.



*I watch cats as well!!*
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren

Lauren G.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$60 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$100 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Lauren's Home
$100 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$50 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services