A Fun Getaway for Your Furry Friend

View All
28
Photos

Adrianna R.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Adrianna's Resident Pets

Chloe
Boston Terrier
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Kitty
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 8 mo old
Chachi
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 8 mo old
Boo
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Adrianna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Adrianna

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My fiancé Jason and I have always had a passion for animals. We have a huge spot in our hearts for taking care of any animal and making them feel as happy as they can be! Not only do we have our Boston terrier Chloe but we also have 3 cats, Chachi, Kitty and Boo and ducks and chickens! I know leaving your pet alone or with people you don't know can be very hard, trust me...we have our own separation anxiety leaving our own animals if we go away. But we can promise you that while under our care your pet will not only feel comfortable in our country style home but get the best treatment and care they need while your away! We are very much looking forward to meeting you and your furry friend!
Read More about Adrianna...
Contact Adrianna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Adrianna R.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Adrianna's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Adrianna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
2 Reviews
I knew right when I met Adrianna that Ginger would have a great vacay, and she did! We got tons of pictures and updates during the week. Ginger got lots of walks and attention and found a new best friend in their dog Chloe! We couldn't be happier with our choice, and we will definitely be booking with Adrianna again ??
Read More...
Adrianna and Jason were great! Roo got many walks, much attention and a new friend in Chloe! I highly recommend! Are you around during Christmas!? Diane & Roo!