A Friend FURever!
View All
17
Photos
Christina W.
Tampa, FL 33625
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Christina's Resident Pets

Sadie
Labrador Retriever
Female
10 yr 1 mo old

Christina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Christina

You can rest assured your fur baby will be loved and get the attention they deserve while you are away. Your pet will feel more comfortable in their own house or with a stay at my home. I am currently a stay at home mom to my son so, I am usually home all day. We have a 9 year old lab and fish. We live in a spacious 1st floor apartment in a gated community. The community has its own fenced in dog play area. We also live close to the Upper Tampa Bay Trail for relaxing scenic walks. In the past, I worked at a boarding facility and know first hand that boarding kennels can be costly and stressful for you and your pet. Throughout the years, I have gained experience caring for different animals and even administered any medications they might need. I have been around animals my whole life. You can have peace of mind knowing that your pet is in good hands!
Read More about Christina...
Contact Christina
Christina W.
Tampa, FL 33625
$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 19, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Daycare At Christina's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services