DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

A dog's best friend

View All
5
Photos

Kathryn N.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Kathryn 's Resident Pets

Milo Davis
Maltese
Male
9 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Kathryn 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Kathryn

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a dog and a cat. The cat is named Coco Diva and I rescued from a no-kill shelter. She is very sweet and enjoys having new friends over. My dog, Milo Davis has quickly become Coco Divas best friend. I got him as a puppy and he's now 8 years old. I've always had a pet growing up and I can't imagine life without my fur babies. I live in a small apartment on the first floor that is pet friendly. Days when the weather is beaufitful I will take my dog on the walking trail located next to my apartment complex. It's great exercise for us both.

I look forward to caring for yours as much as my own!
Read More about Kathryn ...
Contact Kathryn
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Kathryn N.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kathryn 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kathryn 's Home
$27 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Katie is a great dog and cat mom. She loves animals a lot and takes very good care of other people's fur babies as well. She is always willing to show them love as if they are her own!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!