A Comfy and Dog Loving Home

View All
5
Photos

Allison B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Allison's Resident Pets

Henry
Cockapoo
Male
1 old

Allison's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Allison

Hi! I am a teacher, looking for something to do with my time off this summer. I absolutely love dogs and have had them my whole life. I live with my fiance and our "baby" Henry. He's a cockapoo. During the school year I have a dog walker come in everyday while I am working because I know how important it is for dogs to get exercise and proper care during the day. We have fostered dogs and cared for plenty of dogs for friends and family. I would love to have your dog as a "house guest" this summer! We live in a two story condo in Mount Laurel, and although it is not a fenced in area, it is a great neighborhood with scenic walking routes and fields. Of course we always use a leash! I know how important it is to see pictures and get updates of your pup while you are away, so I would be happy to send photos and messages. Hope you will consider us as an option!
Read More about Allison...
Contact Allison

Allison B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Allison's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Allison's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$27 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles