A Canine Companion Day & Night
View All
4
Photos
Claire G.
Austin, TX 78702
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Claire's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Claire

I am a graduate student looking to fulfill my animal fix. I have spent my whole life with dogs and while I am waiting to be more settled to get a creature of my own, I want to help take care of yours!

Taking care of dogs is second nature in my family. Along with always having them as pets and volunteering at the SPCA,I helped my mom raise 5 puppies to be guide dogs for the blind. I was very involved in the process including obedience training, puppy play dates, public outings, administering medicine, and vet visits.

I spend most of my time studying and because I can do this anywhere I am able to watch your dog at your home or mine. Even if you just need someone to walk your dog, I would love to use my study breaks to do so! If you have a more active dog (as my family does), I am happy to take it to play in the park or hike in the Green Belt. I know that every dog is different, and while some are content to snuggle on the couch, others need a lot of attention.

I can take care of any size dog. While I cannot board more than one dog overnight, I am happy to watch them at your home.

I have a large house with a backyard and dog park nearby.

I will make sure our time together is as much a treat for them as it is for me!
Read More about Claire...
Contact Claire
Claire G.
Austin, TX 78702
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 14, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Claire's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Claire's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services