4 Paws & Claws
View All
6
Photos
Jeri-Marie C.
Hyde Park, NY 12538
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jeri-Marie's Resident Pets

Milo
Chihuahua
Male
3 yr 5 mo old

Jeri-Marie's Home

View Neighborhood Map

About Jeri-Marie

My name is Jeri-Marie and I have been providing animal services professionally since December 2010. Since then I have had a multitude of jobs, all unique in their own way! I have had to administer medications, transport pets to/from destinations, and anything else you can think of that comes along with working with animals. I've even had to give a big border collie mix a shower because she rolled in something outside. You never know what will happen but that's the beauty of it! There's never a dull moment.

I would like to focus on small dog daycare in my home. Owners could drop off their dogs or I could pick them up while they are at work/family functions, etc. I have a fenced in backyard and a dog park just a few miles away. I have a Chihuahua & so all dogs would need to be friendly & UTD on shots for their ages.

However, I can also provide dog walking & other pet check-ins as well, which is where I would go to some one's house a certain number of times per day to either check in on their pet or walk their dog.

Whatever the job is, I will do it with a smile on my face and any pet parents that hire me would know they are leaving their pet(s) in the hands of a professional for a great price!
Read More about Jeri-Marie...
Contact Jeri-Marie
Jeri-Marie C.
Hyde Park, NY 12538
$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 7, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jeri-Marie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services