24/7 lrg apt near dog run+ playmate

View All
18
Photos

Megan B.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Megan's Resident Pets

Chewbacca (Chewie)
Cockapoo
Male
2 years old old

Megan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Megan

My name is Megan, a 27 year-old professional gal, working from home on the Upper East Side while running my ecommerce business. My dog, the friendliest, fluffiest cockapoo you've ever met, is 2 years old (15 pounds), loves other dogs and people (he is currently training for his therapy/service license) and named after Chewbacca because they look just alike (Chewie for short). You can see him on Instagram/Twitter: @chewthecockapoo.

Since I work from home, I can watch your pup during the week at my apt, which has a large living room and long hallway for the pups to play! At night, your dog is welcome to sleep wherever he/she likes -- including my bed! My rates are much cheaper than local doggie daycare facilities, and since I only take in two dogs at a time (in addition to my own dog), your pet will receive my full attention. I'm also available on weekends and can usually be booked at a moment's notice. I've raised my dog since he was a puppy, so we are both puppy friendly and well-trained! Price includes walks and park visits as often as your dog is accustomed. My apt is located near Carl Shurz park, so long walks and park visits are a part of our daily routine.
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan

Megan B.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 21, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Megan's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
More Services