24/7 Love and Attention

View All
4
Photos

Jessica S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Jessica's Resident Pets

Layla
Golden Retriever
Female
6 yr 1 mo old

Jessica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jessica

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm special as a host because I enjoy what I'm doing. I work from home so I am always around to make sure your pup gets all the attention he/she needs. I have my own puppy that plays well with ALL other pets and I make sure your pet feels right at home and I will take care of your pup as if it was mine. I will make sure your puppy gets a lot of play time, nice long walks, a nice comfy place to sleep, and genuine love and care! I go to the dog park daily and when we're not at the park or on our walks then we're in my pet-friendly, hardwood floor, spacious, open apartment which also has its own private balcony that I leave open for them to hang out on if they'd like. I have no problem giving medicine or brushing them out. I send daily updates and photos so you'll always know how your pup is doing and have no problem Skyping with you so you can see your pup and send him/her some lovin' while your away.
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine

Jessica S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day