24 hour care in Loving Home

View All
5
Photos

Michelle M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michelle's Resident Pets

Sally
chihuahua terror mix
Female
2 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Michelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Michelle

Hello,
Are you looking for a responsible, reliable & dependable Pet Sitter?

I have many many years experience with dogs & cats. I volunteered with the Humane Society and with Pet Pal Rescue. I have cared for rescued, injured, new born. I have a local vet that is 2 miles away & available 24-7 for any small or large issues.

I prefer to watch your pet in my home so they can have 24 hour care & attention. I have a 2,400 sq ft house with large privacy fenced back yard. I am less then a 1/2 mile from a beautiful dog park and a lakefront with walking paths.

I tend to not have more then one families pet here at a time. I do not crate unless this is something that you request must be done for training or medical issues (anxiety, etc). I am home and your pet will have full run of the house, I do not separate or close off areas. They will be treated like family.

I have a chihuahua terror mix, she loves all animals (with the exception of squirrels) and a hairless sphinx cat, who also loves other animals. I grew up with large dogs and love all breeds.

Please get in touch if you have any questions, or would like to meet or see my home. We would love to have your pet visit & of course put your mind at ease while on vacation or business.
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle

Michelle M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services