23 year old, lots of experience

View All
3
Photos

Isaac F.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Isaac's Resident Pets

Chuck
Poodle
Male
2 yr 0 mo old

Isaac's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Isaac

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Isaac, and I am a 23 year old college student. My class schedule is very convenient, and the longest I will be gone from my house is 1 hour and 15 minutes. I have lots of experience with dogs, I have had a German short haired pointer my entire life (very energetic dog) and also worked at a dog daycare for over a year, so I've had to deal with anything you can think of with a dog. I currently have a poodle mix of my own, and he is amazingly friendly to all living creatures. I would be happy to give you my old bosses number as a recommendation, and if you have any other questions feel free to ask!
Read More about Isaac...
Contact Isaac
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Isaac F.

Online Now!
1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 7, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Isaac's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Isaac's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
I was extremely skeptical and reluctant to leave my buddy with anyone. But after speaking to Isaac and hearing him be just as concerned about Max as I was made it easier. He was helpful, attentive and so cooperative. He sent pictures and dropped notes of their vacation, relaxed me even more. I'm glad he is now an integral part of our lives. Thank you DogVacay for introducing Us and creating a long lasting relationship.
Read More...