118 Avenue dog sitter! Jessica

View All
5
Photos

Jessica T.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jessica's Resident Pets

Iris
Jack Russell Terrier
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jessica's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture

About Jessica

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My names Jessica,
I have one dog myself and many years of experience. I grew up around animals and they are my passion! I'm a young and active individual who can provide many walks a day! I am a house wife looking for some extra cash and something to occupy my time. Dogs will not be left unattended for more then 2 hours!
I have a 3 year old step son who is with us every other weekend so on those weekends I can only house dogs friendly with kids.
Due to having my own dog and a cat I cannot except dogs that are unfriendly to other animals. Although I do also offer services where I can come to your house once or even twice a day to watch your pets, dog or other!
I do not have a private yard but I can walk dogs several times a day. I can also accompany dogs just outside my back door for quick first thing in the morning pees!
Read More about Jessica...
Contact Jessica
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jessica T.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jessica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jessica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Jessica has been great with every pet I've ever seen her with. She's got a kind and caring heart; she's gentle with animals and provides love even when she's just met them.