10 Eastbourne

View All
16
Photos

Lynn S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Lynn's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lynn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lynn

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi!
I have had pets all my life. Dogs in particular have beenin my life since I was a child - Labradors. Some of these pets were trained in search and resuce, tracking and agility. Currently I co-own two service dogs with my mother which do not reside with me but visit often. I have one cat in my home as a pet, they need homes and love too!
My house is pet friendly. Flooring is mostly laminate or wood for easy clean up of spills and accudents. Kitchen has patio doors which open directly into a totally fenced yard. Lots of grass for romping, play and other activities.....
Your dog can have free reign of home, confined to the first floor or room and/or placed in crate - this is solely dependant on owners preference and instructions. I do not mind a dog sitting with me on the couch but not on my bed. A doggie bed beside mine is perfectly acceptable and puppy will not feel alone during the night.
I will look after you let as if was one of my own and treat it as part of the family. I am the type of person who forgets there is a person on the end if the leash when I stop to let a dog in the street! I will ensure your baby is comfortable and well looked after. I have been trained in CPR for humans and animals. I live closely to a animal clinic in case of emergencies. I live close to a beautiful park with a great trail for walking. I enjoy walking and being outdoors so your puppy will get at the jest two walks and as many Lee breaks as needed.
I have looked after many if my friends lets when they have travelled and can provide references/recommendations as needed. I truly love being in the company of a dog and can assure you I will take the best care if your let while you are away.
Read More about Lynn...
Contact Lynn
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Lynn S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 40 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lynn's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lynn's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day