1-Woof 2-Woof Everyone Woof Woof

View All
6
Photos

Amanda M.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Amanda's Resident Pets

Henry
Poodle
Male
3 yr 8 mo old
Joey
Poodle
Male
4 yr 5 mo old
Sasha
Maltese
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Sheldon
Rhodesian Ridgeback
Male
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Amanda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Amanda

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there! Welcome to my profile! I am very excited that you are interested in having your Fur Babe stay with me while you are away. I want you to feel most comfortable and have an open-door policy about everything!

I live out in the country area of Fort Myers,Buckingham, where there is a lot of privacy and running room for your furry one(s). I have a half-acre fully fenced in and the backyard is fenced separate from the front yard. We do however only let the dogs run around under full supervision. They are NEVER left alone outside. We spend our evenings inside and the dogs ALWAYS sleep inside.

I am very excited to meet you and answer any and all questions you may have!

I do require Vet info, vaccination records, food and treats be brought a long so your pet can feel most comfy.

Talk to you soon :)
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amanda M.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$55 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
My two Yorkies where very well taken care of by Amanda and they came back home happy, freshly bathed and in great shape. I recommend Amanda to anyone needing a reliable and caring dog sitter
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!