Megan's Queen Creek care

View All

Megan D.

2 Testimonials
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Megan

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am an all around animal lover. I grew up in Queen Creek with horses, dogs, cats, snakes, rats, and chickens! Each day I would help exercise them and help with food and water. I have experience house sitting for multiple families with multiple dogs/animals (the most has been 4 dogs, 4 cats, and chickens). I will care for your animals the way I would my own, with love and playfulness! Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you!
Read More about Megan...
Contact Megan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Megan D.

2 Testimonials
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Megan DeWall house and pet sat for me in the summer 2015 for 14 days. She not only took care of my home but she also provided food, water and exercise for our 5 dogs, 4 cats, and multiple chickens and ducks. We talked on the phone frequently for updates and/or alterations to the feeding schedule based on her observations. I trusted Megan completely and never worried about my home or animals while she was in charge.
Nov 2016
Megan loves animals of all shapes and sizes. She has a long history with animals, especially dogs. I am sure if you decide to allow her to spend some time with your furry friends, experiences on both sides will be very positive. Megan will give your dogs (or other animals) the attention, exercise and love they deserve!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!