? Loving & Dependable Pet Care ?

View All
13
Photos

Angela H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

About Angela

You can now rest assured that your pet will be pampered and cared for while you're away. Whether your furry loved-one needs a little extra exercise over a weekend, a couple of weeks visits of playtime, or a regular weekly walk -- I am happy to help!

??? WHY CHOOSE ME? ???

? Genuine care is the one characteristic that can't be taught and money cannot buy. In short, I really honestly hole-heartedly love what I do!! 
? While your fur-baby is in my care you'll get at least one text a day updating you on that days happenings. 
? You having a worry-free trip or day at work is very important to me! I always look forward to hearing feedback from my clients so that I can do my best to eliviate any special concerns and help out in any way that I can. 
?  I'm approved by pets everywhere to be an excellent snuggler, ball thrower, walker, runner, wrestler and ear scratcher.
? Your pet is a member of your family and you are entrusting me with their safekeeping. Please know that I do not take that responsibility lightly. I'm honored that you are considering me as your Pet Nanny and I'm really looking forward to getting to know you and your furry family member(s) better!!

?DOG WALKS, SERVICES & PRICES?

ALL WALKS INCLUDE (if applicable): 

* Walk
* Playtime
* Feeding
* Refill Waterbowl
* Medicines
* Lots of Love

DOG WALKING - DAILY
One Walk, One Dog: 
$15 / 20 min walk
$20 / 30 min walk
$25 / 45 min walk

DOG WALKING - WEEKLY
Weekly Dog Walking
$69 / 20 min. walks
* Mon - Fri
* One walk per day

Days & Times: 
* Any Day 
* 8am - 8pm

???SERVICE AREAS ???

* Capitol Hill (80203)
* Washington Park (80209)
* Bonnie Brae (80209) 
* Cheesman Park (80218)
* Congress Park (80206)
* Platt Park (80210)
* Lowry (80230) 
* Englewood (80113)

If you live in the surrounding Denver, CO area and your zip code is not on my list, feel free reach out anyway. My schedule may allow me to make an exception (depending on the season) and if not I'm happy to give a referral. 

The most important thing is that your fur-baby is taken care of and I'm happy to help in any way that I can!! :-) 

Originally from TN, I've been around animals all my life and that experience has nurtured a very calm and caring demeanor. There's rarely a situation I'm not familiar with or able to handle (no matter how big, small, anxious, mischievous, or full of energy your pup may be). I've pretty much seen it all! 

???EXPERIENCED WITH ???

* Senior Dogs / Cats
* Puppies / Kittens
* Anxiety & Aggressive Behaviors 
* Hyper Dogs 
* Giving Meds (such as insulin shots for diabetes or oral meds) 
* Large or Small Dogs
* Spotting Signs of Illness or Abnormal Behaviors

Why I LOVE Animals
I've been around animals my entire life. While I'm not ready to make the commitment of adopting my own fur-baby just yet, having the opportunity to take care of everyone else's fur-babies really brings a lot of joy into my life.

My Experience Administering Medication
I'm 100% comfortable giving medications. Not a problem at all.
Read More about Angela...
Contact Angela

Angela H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$30 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services