*Fun Lovable Pet Care*

View All

Christina B.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Christina 's Resident Pets

Shih Tzu
10 yr 3 mo old

Christina 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Christina

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a lifelong animal lover and have a passion and love for furry friends and family. I do work during the week, but I come home daily for play time and potty breaks. I have 1 dog, whom I rescued 7 years ago and recently a foster dog that has been staying with me. I do have the love and care by passion and experience.
I have been caring for animals for many years and have experience in all ages and breeds. I give personal care to each pet and adapt to their needs and personality. I am able to care for pets with special needs and requests to ensure proper care and give you peace of mind while you are away.

A happy home is available for your pet while you're out of town that will provide the play time, snuggles and companionship they are use to!
My house is pet friendly with a large yard. I do have a privacy fence, with room to roam and play. The gates are pad locked for security and there are no spots available to get out. I do maintain the yard and keep it treated for a safe, sanitized and mainly bug free play area.
As a pet lover, I want to ensure they enjoy their stay. They will have plenty of play time, inside and outside. My home will become theirs and they will have free reign to roam and relax wherever they want.
Read More about Christina ...
Contact Christina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Christina B.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 6, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christina 's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Christina 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
$15 /bath
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!