Doggie Time @Fish's crib
View All
16
Photos
Ellie Q.
Weehawken, NJ 07086
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ellie's Resident Pets

Fish
Boston Terrier
Male
13 yr 4 mo old

Ellie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Ellie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Play, nap, treat, play, nap, play,treat, nap, play all day and night. Walking twice at the Riverside Park down the street and greet all of our friends then eat and nap some more... This is what goes down on Fish's crib.
Sometimes, I can rely in my awesome friends to take of Fish when I'm away but usually he goes with me everywhere. For those who don't have awesome friends like me, can spend some time with us at home and have a lots of doggy fun!


Cheers!

E + F
Read More about Ellie...
Contact Ellie
Can administer oral medicine
Ellie Q.
Weehawken, NJ 07086
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2013

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ellie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ellie's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services