Beach Cities Pet Sitting Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Carolyn H.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Carolyn's Resident Pets

Pearl
Maltese
Female
5 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Carolyn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Carolyn

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! Long time south OC local and pet lover who will happily care for your furry loved one(s). I have had many small dogs of my own. I have taken care of many foster dogs and work with dog and cat rescue organizations. I will take no more than two small dogs into my home at one time so I can give your little one plenty of attention. I have a female maltese and an 11 year old daughter who is also an animal lover :-). I have a doggy door which leads to an enclosed side yard and a separate back yard as well. Let me know your needs and hope I may be of service to you! I am also a licensed therapist with background check.
Read More about Carolyn...
Contact Carolyn
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Carolyn H.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Carolyn's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Carolyn's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I periodically bring my dog to Carolyn Henry for boarding. Her home is lovely with a big enclosed back yard, where my dog can run and play under her supervision.

Carolyn has worked for years with a Dog Rescue Organization. My friend adopted a dog though her and this Dog Rescue, which is how I found out about her. Carolyn also adopted a child. She has the biggest heart of any one I know and I know and I highly recommend her.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!